Turner Tuesday Selects | Widelows Wednesday (ish)

It’s not Wednesday until I sleep. This here post is my first with le low-life. As you can tell already, I am one of the now 3 members of our Montréal chapter. Sittin here excited as ever bout putting together my first post, I find my mind wandering constantly. I keep thinking of the 604 longingly, thus the two tracks following our feature are a few of the tracks that fueled a huge summer back there, have stuck around to make their way to hopefully be of some service to you and yours…

Enough talk about home and etc, today’s focus is on Preston, Lancs, UK’s Rob Leeming Aka Widelows. Only 19 years old, with only year of serious production under his belt, Widelows is a very good homie of Sine Here‘s, (whose track “Creature” was brought to our attention by Wolfey a while back.)

Enemy Flak – Widelows [recomended]

Ultra Violence – Widelows

Dog Pound – Widelows

Slake – Devnik & Nicksn

Psilocyborg – Halo Nova

Slightly Mad – Emptysight

My Neck My Back (Khia Remix) – Shlohmo

This Is How WEDIDIT – Shlohmo

High School Art Class (NoiseyOneRefix) – Pretty Lights

Off Chops Ft. Jess Chambers – Opiuo

We Left – RÜFÜS [serve chilled]

Put A Smell On Me (Nicolas Jaar Remix) – Matthew Dear [serve chilled]

Rader

Comments are closed.